CASP 10 Year Celebration, Honoring the Founders!


Thank you to everyone that attended the Community Alliance for Safety and Peace 10 Year Celebration, Honoring the Founders.

We honored the CASP Founders and Builders:  Dennis Donohue, Jonathan Price, Fernando Armenta, Wayne Clark, Dean Flippo, Shari Hastey, Dr. Nancy Kotowski, Linda McGlone, Kelly McMillian, Georgina Mendoza, McDowell, Jane Parker, Manuel Real, Elliott Robinson, and Donna Vaughan. 

A special thank you to our sponsors for helping make this event possible. 

California Youth Outreach, City of Salinas Recreation Department, Kristan Lundquist, Monterey County District Attorney's Office-Victims Unit, Monterey County Office of Education, Salinas City Elementary School District, Salinas Police Activities League, Salinas Police Department, Sun Street Centers, YWCA Monterey County, and Vicki Law.